Archive for arethwis

Eta Sigma Phi Induction Ceremony

On Tuesday, May 1, six new members were inducted into Eta Sigma Phi. The new members are Henry Boeh, Jonathan Carlson, Shayla Gibbens, Ahna Gilbertson, Emily Nelson, and Elizabeth Olson. Other new members include Peter Dailey, Margaret Sotos, and Justin Wiederanders.  Congratulations new members!